Title/Search

LibCal

Book a Research Appointment- All times listed are in US Eastern Time

Meet one on one with one of our expert librarians and get help with your research.

Abby Jones's picture Beverly Stuart's picture Cathy Boswell's picture

Abagail Jones
Access Services Coordinator
603-283-2402
ajones7@antioch.edu

https://libcal.antioch.edu/appointments/abbyjones

Beverly Stuart
Director of Library Services
206-268-4507
bstuart@antioch.edu

 

Cathy Boswell
AU Library Systems Administrator
603-283-2401
cboswell@antioch.edu

https://libcal.antioch.edu/appointment/881

Christine Forte's picture Dana Knott's picture Lisa Lepore's picture

Christine Forte
Library Director
805-962-8179 ext. 5177
cforte@antioch.edu

https://libcal.antioch.edu/appointments/Christine

Dana Knott
Director of Library Services
937-769-1881
dknott@antioch.edu

https://libcal.antioch.edu/appointments/dana

Lisa Lepore
Director of Library Services
310-578-1080 ext. 333
llepore@antioch.edu

https://libcal.antioch.edu/appointment/53705

Pippin Macdonald's picture Steve Shaw's picture

Pippin Macdonald
Research and Instruction Librarian
603-283-2404
pmacdonald1@antioch.edu

https://libcal.antioch.edu/appointments/pippin

Steve Shaw
Graduate Research Librarian
GSLC
sshaw@antioch.edu 

https://phd.antioch.libcal.com/appointment/25895

Asa Wilder
Reference and Instruction Librarian
310-578-1080 ext. 338
awilder1@antioch.edu

 

 

 


 

Upcoming Events